Summer Checklist

{alicia}

“Careless in our summer clothes, splashing around in the muck and the mire.”

“Careless in our summer clothes, splashing around in the muck and the mire.”

Fun fact about me: I LOVE making lists. I maintain grocery lists, to-do lists, goals, future travels, it goes on and on. I even have a list about lists (perhaps I should be keeping that to myself), and if I lost any of them I would hurl myself into a well.

This time of year, I get excited at the prospect of sunshine and start my yearly summer checklist. I know spring has just begun, but June will be here before we know it. Here is a compilation of what I hope to get into in case you are also looking ahead:

List is subject to growth.

2 thoughts on “Summer Checklist

Leave a Reply

